Fresh Dubstep, Exclusive Mixes, & More...

Fresh Dubstep, Exclusive Mixes, & More...

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

DANK004 - ENiGMA Dubz & Sub Antix EP (OUT NOW!!!)

ENiGMA Dubz & Sub Antix EP [DANK004] - OUT NOW!!!




DANK004 - ENiGMA Dubz & Sub Antix EP [OUT NOW!!!] by DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ

BUY THIS RELEASE NOW AT YOUR FAVORITE RETAILER:


JUNO - CURRENTLY RANKED #7 ON THE DUBSTEP CHARTS
iTunes
Track It Down
Amazon



DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ is back at it again with this highly anticipated release by ENiGMA Dubz & Sub Antix. This EP takes the listener through a diverse journey of deep, dark, melodic, and heavyweight tracks and is sure enough to appeal to dubstep fans of any kind. DANK004 is being supported by the likes of Funtcase, Downlink, LOST (GetDarker), Requake, Bukez Finezt, Numbernin6, Twist, Brown & Gammon (BBC 1XTRA), PropaTingz, STINKAHBELL, Nostalgia, Mr.Boogie, HULK, AD, Curzed, Antikz (AfterDark), Bukkha, Legend4ry, and many more.
DANK004 EP TRACKS 
1) Sub Antix - Ragga Man (ENiGMA Dubz Remix)
2) ENiGMA Dubz - Badness (Sub Antix Remix)
3) ENiGMA Dubz - Let's Go
4) Sub Antix - Culture Shock
DANK004 FREE DOWNLOAD
1) Trentemøller - Moan (ENiGMA Dubz Remix)
Please spread the word about this EP!!! Big up to all the supporters!!!

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ (VOLUME 22) FT. GUEST DJ'S PHENO, SOLOMAN, & MR.LEVI (PRESENTED BY DJ SASHWAT)


‎Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz (Volume 22) airs TODAY on DI.FM's Dubstep Channel! Prepare to be dominated by a massive 4 HOUR show!!! I, DJ Sashwat, will be throwing down a 2 hour set. Big ups to DJ Soloman, Pheno, & Mr.Levi, who will be throwing down insanely sick guest mixes for this episode!!!

EVENT PAGE:
http://www.di.fm/calendar/event.php?event=31486

SET TIMES:
Sashwat - 1PM US Eastern / 6PM UK
Pheno - 3PM US Eastern / 8PM UK
Soloman - 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK
Mr.Levi - 4:30PM US Eastern / 9:30PM UK


Sunday, October 2, 2011

JFB - SWING-HOP

We posted up a sick dubstep turntablist routine by one of our all-time favorite DJ's. If you didn't see the post, he recently won the UK DMC Championships and is on his way to compete for the DMC World Championships this month! Not only is JFB and insanely talented DJ, but he's also a top-notch producer. Versatility is the name of the game with this badman and here he has two extremely dope swing-influenced hip hop tracks you'll be sure to enjoy!

Wobble & Sqeek - Preview by JFB Social KnowHow - Preview by JFB