Fresh Dubstep, Exclusive Mixes, & More...

Fresh Dubstep, Exclusive Mixes, & More...

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ (VOLUME 22) FT. GUEST DJ'S PHENO, SOLOMAN, & MR.LEVI (PRESENTED BY DJ SASHWAT)


‎Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz (Volume 22) airs TODAY on DI.FM's Dubstep Channel! Prepare to be dominated by a massive 4 HOUR show!!! I, DJ Sashwat, will be throwing down a 2 hour set. Big ups to DJ Soloman, Pheno, & Mr.Levi, who will be throwing down insanely sick guest mixes for this episode!!!

EVENT PAGE:
http://www.di.fm/calendar/event.php?event=31486

SET TIMES:
Sashwat - 1PM US Eastern / 6PM UK
Pheno - 3PM US Eastern / 8PM UK
Soloman - 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK
Mr.Levi - 4:30PM US Eastern / 9:30PM UK


No comments:

Post a Comment